Logo design by RedLogo

Book cover contests

- dozens of designs, pick your favorite.

Answer a few simple questions, get dozens of designs and pick your favorite. Start a design contest today.

Filters applied
Open
Finished
<1
1-2
2-3
3+
Showing 17.256 contests (Finished)
Showing 17.256 contests (Finished)
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
My book provides the millennials with the tools they need to reduce their dependence on a coach. An increasing number of
Book cover
46 designs
Finished
199 US$
Bronze package purchased for 199 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Teens and adults looking for a humorous, fast-paced, and complex story.
Guaranteed Book cover
51 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
This memoir would appeal to any adult who has dealt with adversity, shame, or a dysfunctional past and is trying to find
Book cover
69 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Young adults the age of 18 years and older. Young and older women and men Only if they enjoy romance that's like soap op
Guaranteed Book cover
43 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints's
Guaranteed Book cover
75 designs
Finished
159 £
Bronze package purchased for 159 £
(including 99designs fees)
People who want to overcome anxiety, depression and people who love meditation / people who want to develop the habit of
Guaranteed Book cover
127 designs
Finished
529 US$
Gold package purchased for 529 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Every type of person that is into spirituality, the universe, metaphysics, psychedelics, conspiracy theories, etc.
Gold Guaranteed Book cover
106 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
189 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
This book is written for anyone who is interested in creating e-learning courses to teach a skill, share a passion or cu
Guaranteed Book cover
160 designs
Finished
199 US$
Bronze package purchased for 199 US$
(including 99designs fees)
70 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Anyone that is in search of their purpose fueled by inspiration or desperation. This book is for someone that wants to
Guaranteed Book cover
225 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
The target audience is people 16 and above. It is the same target demographic as people who read YA and New Adult. The b
Guaranteed Book cover
19 designs
Finished
539 A$
Bronze package purchased for 539 A$
(including 99designs fees)
Women aged between 20-40. People who live busy lives.
Guaranteed Book cover
129 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
A mom looking for a clean epic fantasy adventure.
Guaranteed Book cover
88 designs
Finished
199 US$
Bronze package purchased for 199 US$
(including 99designs fees)
My target audience is age 18 and above. People who have the entrepreneurial spirit, and are hungry for financial freedom
Guaranteed Book cover
103 designs
Finished
350 US$
Custom package purchased for 350 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
167 designs
Finished
799 US$
Gold package purchased for 799 US$
(including 99designs fees)
horror fiction audience
Gold Guaranteed Blind Book cover
36 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
People of faith, Christians, women seeking to learn how to be content and effectively navigate through feeling overlooke
Guaranteed Book cover
148 designs
Finished
259 US$
Bronze package purchased for 259 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Guaranteed Book cover
155 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Romance readers, readers of Christian novels who want an edgier more daring story of believers who still struggle, femal
Guaranteed Book cover
14 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Target audience is for anyone 12 and up as this book is mainly violent and can be gory.
Guaranteed Book cover
85 designs
Finished
399 US$
Bronze package purchased for 399 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Teenagers to adults. It's not for younger audiences.
Guaranteed Blind Book cover
28 designs
Finished
199 US$
Bronze package purchased for 199 US$
(including 99designs fees)
People who are wanting to improve their relationships; people who like personal growth and self-improvement.
Guaranteed Book cover
119 designs
Finished
869 US$
Silver package purchased for 869 US$
(including 99designs fees)
362 designs
Finished
399 CA$
Bronze package purchased for 399 CA$
(including 99designs fees)
- Individuals, friends and family of someone recovering from a spinal cord injury - General audience that feels stuck a
Guaranteed Book cover
97 designs
Finished
319 £
Bronze package purchased for 319 £
(including 99designs fees)
This book is primarily targeted at aspirational millennials and burnt-out professionals who want more from life. The bo
Guaranteed Book cover
102 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Parents (soon to be or with kids from newborn to age 12) 20- 40 years of age. U.S.A.
Guaranteed Book cover
84 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Fans of Stephen King, Peter Straub, and Dean Koontz. Fans of Horror and the Supernatural. People looking for a good ghos
Guaranteed Book cover
69 designs
Finished
299 US$
Bronze package purchased for 299 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Individuals who want to find their purpose, take charge of their own lives and achieve success, inner-stand understand t
Guaranteed Book cover
90 designs
Finished
199 US$
Bronze package purchased for 199 US$
(including 99designs fees)
Aged between 35 and 60 plus...mid to high level executives and CEO's, (C-suite execs) wanting either a new job in a diff
Guaranteed Book cover
60 designs
Finished